Committee Charge

I.  Nature of Committee


            A.  Charge/Mission - The Traffic Appeals Panel is the sole body to hear appeals for traffic violations.  Written appeals must be submitted within seven days of the date of the violation notice.  Appeals may be filed in the Campus Safety Office, Ladd Center, during normal business hours.


            B.  Reporting Lines - Reports to director of Campus Safety.


            C.  Meeting Times - as needed.


II.  General Composition of Committee


            The current committee is composed of three faculty, one staff, and two student members with the director of campus safety serving as a resource person.


III.  Minutes - [unknown]


IV.  Web Links - none.


Committee Members

Jonathan Baggett (resource person)

Nancy Bryson (faculty) 
Kim Melton (staff) 

Glenda Orloff (SMNS 2013-2015)

Jeanne Schul (faculty)
Kenny Bittick, Student Rep
Radu Rodila, Student Rep 

Jordan West, Student Rep 

Preston Willis, Student Rep

You have no incoming announcements.

You must be logged in to join this group.

There are no Bookmarks for this set.