APRIL ALLEN (2015-2018)       MIKE HUFFMAN (2014-2017)
Group 1           Group 7
Academic Services         Ag (Beef Cattle, Rollins)
Academic Support Center       Dairy
Bonner Scholars         Gunby Center
Campbell School of Business       Horticulture
Evans School of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences Land Resources
First Year Experience        
International Programs        
School of Mathematical & Natural Sciences    
School of Nursing          
Faculty Research          
Viking Fusion          
Office of the Provost          
ROSE NIX (2015-2018)       TIM BROWN (2016-19)
Group 2           Group 8
Advancement         Physical Plant - Grounds
Alumni Relations         Guest Cottages
E-Communication Services       House O'Dreams
Printing Services         Oak Hill & the Martha Berry Museum
Public Relations          
AMANDA CROMER (2015-2018)     GEORGE CUMMINGS (1-Year Term - 2016-2017)
Group 3           Group 9
Campus Safety         Physical Plant
Library (Except Librarians)        
Mail Services          
PAT FOLEY (2014-2017)       MELISSA JOHNSON (2014-2017)
Group 4           Group 10
Center for Instructional Technology     Housekeeping
Office for Information Technology      
Media Services          
TERESA CZEKALLA (2016-19)       CAROL STORY (2016-19)
Group 5           Group 11
Athletics           Business Office
Chaplain           Human Resources
Counseling         President's Office
Health Services         Purchasing & Central Stores
Multicultural and International Student Programs    
Residence Life          
Student Affairs          
Student Activities          
MARCIA MCCONNELL (2016-19)     MICHELE HOLDER (2015-2018)
Group 6           Group 12
Admissions         Charter School of Education and Human Sciences
Financial Aid         Child Development Center
Registrar and Institutional Research     Elementary School 
Student Work          
Enrollment Management        
Career Center          
At Large: NANCY MERCER (2015-2018), Chair    
  KIM MELTON, Vice Chair (2014-2017)    
  PAM SMITH (2014-2017)      

You must be logged in to join this group.