Honors Program Committee Members, 2019-2020

Lauren Heller, Director and Committee Chair                                        

Todd Timberlake, Assistant Director

Susan Conradsen, CSEHS

Lauren Heller, CSOB

Ken Martin, SMNS

Jessica Hornbuckle, Memorial Library

Michael Papazian (EHASS 2018-2020)

Ron Taylor (FA REP 2018-2020)

President Stephen Briggs, ex officio

Provost Mary Boyd, ex officio

Hunter Berry, President, Honors Student Union, ex officio

You have no incoming announcements.

You must be logged in to join this group.

Reference Materials

There are no Bookmarks for this set.