Committee Charge

I.  Nature of Committee


            A.  Charge/Mission - The goal of this committee is to bring scholars of national renown and interest to Berry College.


            B.  Reporting Lines - To president


            C.  Meeting Times - About once a month; called by the chair


II.  General Composition of Committee


            One faculty member from each school; one faculty representative from faculty assembly; ex officio are president, provost, and executive assistant to the president.


III.  Minutes - taken by a different member each meeting; posted on Intranet.

Committee Members

Susan Conradsen (CSEHS 2013-2015)

Vincent Gregoire (FA REP 2013-2015)

Kevin Hoke (SMNS 2012-2014)

Jeffrey Lidke (ESHASS 2013-2015)

Chang Pu (FA 2013-2015)

Stephen Briggs, ex officio

Alan Storey, ex officio

Kathy Richardson, ex officio

Megan Wilson, Student Rep

Ireka Canty, Student Rep
Ben Riggs, Student Rep 
You have no incoming announcements.

You must be logged in to join this group.

There are no Bookmarks for this set.